About the Chamber

The Chamber's Mission:

The Niagara-on-the-Lake Chamber of Commerce is committed to the development, encouragement, promotion and enhancement of a positive and diverse economic environment consistent with the special cultural, historical, agricultural, ecological and community qualities of Niagara-on-the-Lake and its environs.


Chamber Hours:

The Chamber is open 10:00am to 5:00pm, 7 days a week, from November through April. And we're open 10:00am to 6.00pm from May to October. Phone service is available from 9.00 am.


Contact Us:

By Regular Mail:
26 Queen Street (lower level)
P.O. Box 1043 
Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON 
L0S 1J0

By Telephone:
(905) 468-1950

By Fax:
(905) 468-4930



Paul MacIntyre, Chair
April Brunet, Vice Chair
Lisa Curtis, Treasurer
Nancy Brazeau
​Tom Gauld
Paul Harber
​Tim Jennings
​Thelma Mattocks
Paul Mountain
Andrew Niven
Angela Redekopp
Joanne Ross
Betty Disero, Town representative, ex officio
Janice Thomson, Chamber President, ex officio



President: Janice Thomson
Accounting & Administration Officer: Shelley Kobelsky
Reception Centres Officer: Helen Johnstone
Special Events Officer: Nicole Cripps
Information Officer: Kim Fletcher

About Us

Our staff will help you find the right property for your visit to our lovely town, and are committed to making your stay perfect in every respect. We will help you:

  • Find accommodations
  • Discover events on during your stay
  • Purchase tickets
  • Make dining reservations