For more than two centuries, McFarland House has stood as a monument to the impeccable manners, good taste and gracious living that epitomizes Niagara-on-the-Lake. Visit us and experience a taste of Georgian style and pace. Qualified costumed interpreters provide guided tours of this historic home throughout the day.
Come visit this gem - built in 1800, the House is the oldest property owned by The Niagara Parks Commission.
Located in a picturesque park setting with playground facilities and a baseball diamond, the House is adjacent to the Niagara River Recreation Trail. McFarland Park also offers a covered picnic pavilion which seats approximately 250 people, with water and washroom facilities nearby.
Please visit our website for more detailed information.