About the Chamber

The Chamber's Mission:

As the community's leading business advocate, the Niagara on the Lake Chamber of Commerce is committed to promoting economic growth and commercial achievement while providing the information, resources, networking and learning opportunities necessary for our members to succeed. 

Tourism Niagara-on-the-Lake, a subsidiary of the Niagara-on-the-Lake Chamber of Commerce, is the primary organization committed to the promotion, responsible growth and sustainability of Tourism as the key business driver for our area.


Chamber Hours:

The Chamber is open 10:00am to 5:00pm, 7 days a week, from November through April. And we're open 10:00am to 6.00pm from May to October. Phone service is available from 9.00 am.


Contact Us:

By Regular Mail:
26 Queen Street (lower level)
P.O. Box 1043 
Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON 
L0S 1J0

By Telephone:
(905) 468-1950

By Fax:
(905) 468-4930



Paul MacIntyre, Chair

Andrew Niven, Vice Chair

Lisa Curtis, Treasurer
Nancy Bailey
​Betty Colaneri
Kelly Exelby
Rainer Hummel
Tim Jennings
​Thelma Mattocks
Paul Mountain
Angela Redekopp
Joanne Ross
Wendy Cheropita, Town Council representative, ex officio
Eduardo Lafforgue, Chamber President, ex officio




President: Eduardo Lafforgue
Accounting & Administration Officer: Shelley Kobelsky
Reception Centres Officer: Helen Johnstone
Special Events Officer: Nicole Cripps
Information Officer: Kim Fletcher